Rubbah Slippah Productions

Record Label | Production | Publishing

(808) 938 8512

Volume One by RSP CREW (CD)


Volume One by RSP CREW (CD)

5.00 15.00

Track List:

Live Everyday by Ryan Hiraoka

Moment In Time by Damon Williams

Your Love by Maelan Abran

I'm Thinking About You by Preston DeLuz

Baby Girl by Kaneala Ablao

Big Island Girls by Shane Hiraoka

I Realize by Ryan Hiraoka

Irie Stylin' by Jesse Ho`opai

Angel In My Eyes by Darrell "Bulla" Kanekoa

One & Only by Preston DeLuz

Girl I Wanna be With You by Shane Hiraoka

Let The Candles Burn by Ryan Hiraoka

So Sick by Preston DeLuz

Add To Cart

Copyright 2018 Rubbah Slippah Productions LLC